Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: MORELAND....

Quote Originally Posted by Ronsam2006
    there are cops tho...just be on good behavior and you can get some decent races

Yeah I stopped going to Moreland in 04ish and I think any decent car isnt going back.

Quote Originally Posted by quickdodgeŽ
    Still nothing huh? But here is where, as is usual for you, you fail. I have my education. I have my 4.0 HS and College GPA. I have my perfect SAT score. I have my Dean's List honor. I have my college degree.

What do you have? A letter from Gainesville Tech saying you've been placed on academic suspension because you have failed.

Lolol @ who? I chose my job driving a truck because I wanted to. You chose your job as an auto parts store cashier because you haven't the brain for anything better. Tell me I'm wrong. You can't because you can't dispute ANYTHING I've ever said about you. Later, QD.
    so cold but so amusing hahaha

You must spread some Reputation around before giving it to quickdodgeŽ again.
    72 Datsun 510 goon SR
    83 Datsun Maxima RB
    80 Toyota Cressida 4M

Quote Originally Posted by cactusEG

lol @ u trucker later, cactus
    LOL, yet he makes way more money that you.

ATL's Slow3st DSM!!! Ronsam2006's Avatar

Weird way? So you think it's cool to go out and put normal people in danger and risk their lives so you can have a cheap thrill? And what makes me laugh is when you idiots have nothing "factual" on me so you resort to make up shiit to try and make me look bad? You think because you call me inbred that people will wonder if I am? You remind of a certain grotesquely fat, illiterate college flunkie, Mexican biitch. Lolol. I'd much rather see you die than the people you put in danger. Later, QD.