when a thread gets deleted you lose double all of the rep received in the thread and double the posts in that threadOriginally Posted by e36_DaFxUp
which is why its not a good idea to post in a thread you might think will get deleted
so basically if you have 1000 rep points and post 4 times ina thread and it gets deleted... you will have 1 red bar and you'll lose like 50 posts from your post count
![]()




Reply With Quote