Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Thread: Zen Motors - The Run Down

real quick question..
    i need to get the exhaust done on my sc400. the things that need to be done are delete the resonators, make the duals exhaust a single and weld a hks hi-power muffler and a magnaflow cat. send me a pm with the price.
    tried calling but no one answered
    thnx.
    -David
    1995 Sc470

i've got a '90 300zx 2+2, i recently replaced the injectors on it due to my old ones failing plus the new upper plentum. It ran ok but not its best after the install was done, still bogging, hesitating, unless it was cold. now it wont stay running and when it does it blows white smoke which is coolant in the cylinders. BUT im new to a VG platform and just dont have a place to do everything. Can you be of any help? lol

thanks,
    Zach

Certified Gearhead

Quote Originally Posted by niZmo32 View Post
    i've got a '90 300zx 2+2, i recently replaced the injectors on it due to my old ones failing plus the new upper plentum. It ran ok but not its best after the install was done, still bogging, hesitating, unless it was cold. now it wont stay running and when it does it blows white smoke which is coolant in the cylinders. BUT im new to a VG platform and just dont have a place to do everything. Can you be of any help? lol

thanks,
    Zach
    give us a call and we see about setting an appointment to help you out.
    Zen Motors LLC
    Local Phone:770.904.2868
    E-Mail: [email protected]

Unknown

Approx how much to swap a B into an EF? Just labor.

Andrew,

Please call us at the shop for a quote!

Thanks!

Certified Gearhead

Let Zen Motors take care of your automotive needs! From domestics to imports, maintenance to high horsepower builds, Zen can do it all, just give us a call!
    Zen Motors LLC
    Local Phone:770.904.2868
    E-Mail: [email protected]

IA Member

Ya sell coilovers? And how much to install? I have accord 2012 sedan lx