Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Thread: the 2000 galant turbo kill list

Quote Originally Posted by AltiSer
    I had the honor to run this guy in my stock alti on the highway. 3 runs from about 60 and put about 5 cars every run. i was expecting more but i guess not. By the way this is my first time posting, i have a blk 05 altima ser 6speed bone stock and im always looking for runs
    I love those cars.

I just wish they would come down on the price a bit..

They are like high 20s new right?

ok all i can say is...boy...i whooped your ass with my car...dont try to put up no shit about beating a type-s...also who wants to race on a huge down hill slope when mine is a manual and yours is an auto...i told this stupid fag to find str8 ground and he was like NO!...Oh well all i got to say is estis fatuus has a video of me spanking you...so dont think you can beat me...talkin all that shit...oh well whatever you like...i just waitin for estis right now...

Quote Originally Posted by 1439/2000
    Can you post a pic of the motor? Cause i thought it was single cam.

I just can't remember. I remember thinking it was just like brads accord (single cam, t25, burgundy, 4 door, so on and so on.)
    His engine is stock (SOHC) just turboed witha small 16g in it. Before I saw it the other night I was under the impression he had done a DOHC swap.

Quote Originally Posted by shomiyato
    I'll set you up on a date with him this weekend if he doesnt have work, but one one has come up (dont post it, email me). all i hear from the glant and everyone else bitching is 'talk talk talk talk talk'.
    hey pimp boy, are you the one that came up to me the other night and asked if I wanted to race the galant. Then came back 2 seconds later saying he didn't want to race?

IA Member

Thanks. yeah they are 29-31, but they are worth it in my opinion. I actually though that galant was going to give me a good run by the way he talked about my car before we ran.