Page 1 of 14 1234511 ... LastLast

Thread: GSU peeps

__DailyGrind

Default GSU peeps

who is here attend GSU...i been seeing some cars up there...just wondering if i am close to IA members or not...

__DailyGrind

^^^is = in

hm... I go there, the fc is at home though, one of the white FCs on campus is my best friend's
    IA Rules doesn't allow these images in sigs

- IA Mgmt

__DailyGrind

i c.....damn we should hang out sometimes....shoot pool or something....i need some people to talk about cars....lol

i used to go there, here is what i have to say about the school...
    when i graduated high school about 10 of us went to gsu. at the begining of the 2nd semester 2 of us went to the school, 1 droped out, and the rest transfered. at the begining of the 3rd semester i was the only one left. unless you live in the dorm or join a frat your life is gonna suck donkey balls. all my highschool friends went outta state or to schools that werent close and like your findin out its hard to find cool car people there. i used to go visit my friends at schools like valdosta state, auburn, uga, nrth ga, and even tech. we'd go out and you'd always find someone that used to go to gsu, usually they were sitting alone or were in a very small group. every single person i meet that used to go to gsu and had transferd bought me at least 2 drinks and couldnt tell me how much happier they were having transferd. its like we were all part of the same horrible accident. because the administration at the school jacked me around so bad i'm having to go to gainesville college for a year before i can transfer to nrth ga. i am sooooooo much happier at gainesville. the first day of class i sat in the classroom and could see my car out the window IN THE FREE PARKING LOT, like i didnt have to pay for a parking pass or anything. when class was over i went outside and sat on the grass next to the lake(they got a friggin lake!) and i didnt have to worry about sitting in needle or glass or bum shit.