Thread: 3 FREE DYNO PULLS FOR YOUR OPINION

Default 3 FREE DYNO PULLS FOR YOUR OPINION

Hey guys! My name is RiSSa. I know I haven't made a post on this forum, but I am hoping that you guys will be willing to help me out.

I am a student and have a class this quarter called marketing research. We have partnered with a local shop to help us with our project. We can't tell you who the client is to prevent any bias, but our research objective is to find out what customers of performance shops deem to be excellent customer service. We are conducting a focus group this coming Sunday, 2/14. We need 6-8 participants. We have coupons for 3 dyno pulls or 10% off dyno tuning to the local shop we have partnered with as incentive to participate in the focus group. If you are interested post your email info in this thread or pm or email me and I will send you a screening questionnaire.

If the mods have any questions about the authenticity of this thread, please pm me and I can provide you with the shop we have partnered with and their contact info.

Thanks for reading and I hope some of you guys are willing to participate.

(RAH)² (AH)³

So 3 free dyno pulls?lol.
    I asked a girl if i could buy her a drink, she said I have a boyfriend, so I said, well i have a goldfish, she said what? I replied, oh I'm sorry I thought we were talking about shit that doesnt matter.

Quote Originally Posted by DecoyOctopus View Post
    So 3 free dyno pulls?lol.
    Funny? 3 pulls is like $60 depending on where you go and most focus groups pay you about that much for an hour of your time.

I'm assuming I can't participate since I own a shop, but sounds awesome. Maybe we can get some pointers
    Val for president!

Facebook.com/TracyATL

on Valentines day? You should post on some WOW forums, those guys wont have anything or anyone to do that day

(RAH)² (AH)³

Quote Originally Posted by Tracy View Post