PDA

View Full Version : Misc Star Craft

liquid_spec1
06-13-2005, 08:23 PM
does anyone still play this game?? (brood war)
I know its been awhile since they came out.
my ID is zx-6rr on west.
and i think they were suppose to come out with a sequal??
let me know
tony

verash
06-14-2005, 01:36 PM
the sequel was StarCraft: Brood War

but my score on this game is nearly 4000 wins and 200 losses 50 disconnects

my fav. map was BloodBath and The Hunters

CALIWEST
06-14-2005, 10:23 PM
Lost Temple~!!!

blacknightteg
06-14-2005, 10:32 PM
wahts up dude i play that shit, im usually on the east gateway tho

5thgcelica
06-14-2005, 10:56 PM
ahhh the hours i spent on that game...

Pher
06-15-2005, 02:22 AM
ahhh the hours i spent on that game...
I know how that goes. I used to compete under the ladder standings until I got fed up with people using maphacks. For the past year or so, all I have been playing is UMS(Use Map Settings) maps. But I've been playing SC for about 7 years now.

4dmin
06-15-2005, 08:25 AM
The Hunters fucking owns!!! i don't play but at work during lunch every once in a while... i like battling 7 comps by myself :)

but my little bro was fucking KING SHIT once upon a time he was ranked in the TOP 20 world wide... he used to take on comps & players at the same time, had that shit down to a science.... the best was watching him play w/ players and the players would try to unallie and he would just destroy them but leave them alive to watch the rest of the killing on the board most of the time they'd just drop. :D

blacknightteg
06-15-2005, 08:39 AM
if yall ever play people on the east gateway EVILE_POP_TART, EVIL_FRUIT_LOOP or this is how i roll, thats my n my 2 friends

eViLMunkey
06-15-2005, 10:52 AM
never played

DemonEyez
06-15-2005, 11:48 AM
The Hunters fucking owns!!! i don't play but at work during lunch every once in a while... i like battling 7 comps by myself :)