PDA

View Full Version : Misc Florida vs. Ohio State

JC
12-19-2006, 09:14 AM
I am not a fan of either team, but I just turned my brackets in for the pool at work. After looking at various sites, ESPN included, everybody is predicting Ohio State to blowout Florida. I ended up going with Florida winning the game by 3 points. I just don't think Ohio State's strength of scedule matches up to Florida's and think Ohio State will have a tough match up against Florida. I also dont think it will be a blowout by any means for either one of the teams.

Any thoughts?

PhAtBoYMr2
12-19-2006, 09:15 AM
hahahahhahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahah

you picked florida to win?

efman
12-19-2006, 09:20 AM
hell yea go florida, i'm actually a georgia tech fan but its obvious that the sec is the hardest conference. i think the florida D will be to much for them

PhAtBoYMr2
12-19-2006, 09:21 AM
Michigan D > Florida D

{X}Echo419
12-19-2006, 09:22 AM
BCS= :gay:
SEC FTW!

I hate Orange.

Mike Lowrey
12-19-2006, 09:25 AM
Michigan D > Florida D

It is sad that a fellow MR2 brother can be this confused.......

~sign~

Mike Lowrey
12-19-2006, 09:26 AM
FLORIDA FTMFW!

PhAtBoYMr2
12-19-2006, 09:50 AM
It is sad that a fellow MR2 brother can be this confused.......

~sign~

Florida has a good squad this year but Ohio state has the better squad. There going to show you why they held there preseason #1 ranking this whole year.

and becareful of the dawgs next year.........BECAREFUL

http://www.bucklesofestes.com/images/sports/BKL2386_G.jpg

Mike Lowrey
12-19-2006, 09:56 AM
Florida has a good squad this year but Ohio state has the better squad. There going to show you why they held there preseason #1 ranking this whole year.

There is no doubt that Ohio State is a very good team. I think there will be a lot of very supprised people after this game. Florida is better then people give them credit for, and Urban will have the team ready.

It will be a very good game.

Mike Lowrey
12-19-2006, 09:58 AM