PDA

View Full Version : Misc 12 months anniversary gift idea?

Frög
11-13-2006, 06:02 PM
guys and girls, what could i get for my girlfriend for our twelve months anniversary.. im looking to spend around <150.
i was going to buy tiffany jewelery because i know she likes it and i went on ebay. after alot of research, its a huge fraud and counterfeit chaos.. tiffany has been sueing ebay for years and still have not gone to court.. anyway, 95% are fake even though they say "100% authentic." the real tiffany starts around 250 and it is a little steep. im a broke college student. anyone got ideas?

Thanks!

Evil Goat
11-13-2006, 07:23 PM
i bought my wife diamond earrings for our first "anniverssary" when we were dating....think it costs me 100-150, they werent the biggest ever, but we were in highschool still, so it got the job done if you know what i mean :idb:

USDM CTR
11-13-2006, 07:43 PM
u can get her something nice pm for more info

ORGANIZATIONXIII
11-13-2006, 07:47 PM
a day at the spa..

depending on packages you get, you can get out with the amount your looking to spend

Princess12
11-13-2006, 09:29 PM
Rick got me a puppy, but for him, I did a scavenger hunt to our favorite places. I had 12 clues for the twelve months we dated and at each stop, he got a small gift. For example, his first clue, he got a new shirt to wear for the day, and the second a cd of his favorites.... etc. At the end, I wrote up 365 reasons why I love him and put them into a box. I didn't spend a lot of money, but he really enjoyed it and it was something special for the two of us. It's really the thought that you put into it that counts... from a female perspective anyway.

When is your anniversary?

Frög
11-14-2006, 07:41 AM
dec 3rd.. im not sure we are celebrating it that exact day, because i got finals. but around that..

Princess12
11-14-2006, 08:22 AM
Oh ok.... well good luck and an early Congratulations!!!

BigTs13
11-14-2006, 05:49 PM