PDA

View Full Version : HELP...need a jobby

lexx
10-08-2006, 10:40 AM
Anyone know of a auto/tuning shop near marietta that wants to hire a shop hand? I need a job but i dont want to work at fast food when im studying to be an engineer. I can weld (im good but not experienced), ive changed clutches, timing belts, susp work, basic mechanics, etc. I'll be learning machining starting this week. I could go on but talk is cheap........SOMEONE HIRE ME PLEEEAASE!!!!! :D

quickdodge®
10-08-2006, 11:12 AM
If you can't follow simple instructions on a message board, then you don't need a job anywhere. Leave. Later, QD.

lexx
10-08-2006, 01:32 PM
I beleive that one of the descriptions of this thread says "dont know where to post?" so TAKE YOUR ATTITUDE ELSEWHERE. There are enough "genius's" in the real world thank you. And after reading 2jzkidds rules I think it woud be more appropriate and appreciated if u would tell me a better forum to post in.

quickdodge®
10-08-2006, 01:44 PM
Orrrrrr. Maybe you could read the goddamn rules and see that there is a place to post business related stuff. Later, QD.

BTLFED
10-08-2006, 01:55 PM
I beleive that one of the descriptions of this thread says "dont know where to post?"

Nowhere in this thread does it say the part in quotes. What about this forum says "come here if you need to beg for a job?" Nothing. This is the "Tech" part of the forum, and that isn't short for "technician." And that is something you obviously are not, because I work with technicians and they are a whole lot smarter than this.

Get outta here.

**points to door**

www.ajcjobs.com

lexx
10-08-2006, 01:57 PM
Im done. You're too ignorant for arguing....thanks for pointing me to the business sect btw...i'll look for it. Lay off the boards a little buddy, it might be the cause of your frustration ;)

BTLFED
10-08-2006, 02:01 PM