PDA

View Full Version : need some gwinnett exp!

DrunkScotsman
09-15-2006, 05:31 AM
i have some issuses in my 90 hb , i need my exhaust done, low beams dont work , ign beep stays beepin will car is on , rear lights half ass work , need tach , tb ,and chip installed , some body in the lawrenceville area plz help a fellow ef'er out , i am struglin to get my piece runnin , i know this is the site to be on , some cool as fellas on here , i also have issuses with my brakes (have not been rite since my swap , i've bled tham , but still spongy) , someone plz HELP!!!!!!!!! no offense , i need some one to come look at this instead of posting my solutions here , i am new to this stuff!:goodjob:

§treet_§peed
09-15-2006, 09:15 AM
if i had my dl's i wouldn't mind helping you.

2.0civic
09-15-2006, 09:16 AM
is the car drivable??

DrunkScotsman
09-16-2006, 02:13 PM
negative!:no:

DrunkScotsman
09-18-2006, 07:48 AM
mornin drunk bump! gotta love 3rd shift!

DrunkScotsman
09-19-2006, 09:00 AM
bump!

DrunkScotsman
09-23-2006, 09:03 PM
(just got back from Daytona) bump!

£G2♣
09-24-2006, 12:53 AM
Try anilihation, he knows his stuff...

DrunkScotsman
09-24-2006, 11:38 AM
i'll hit him up , thanx!

SLow_POke
09-24-2006, 02:24 PM
i have some issuses in my 90 hb , i need my exhaust done, low beams dont work , ign beep stays beepin will car is on , rear lights half ass work , need tach , tb ,and chip installed , some body in the lawrenceville area plz help a fellow ef'er out , i am struglin to get my piece runnin , i know this is the site to be on , some cool as fellas on here , i also have issuses with my brakes (have not been rite since my swap , i've bled tham , but still spongy) , someone plz HELP!!!!!!!!! no offense , i need some one to come look at this instead of posting my solutions here , i am new to this stuff!:goodjob:

have u tried new head lights,
the beep might have somthing to do wiht the door switch (not sure)
rear tail lights ??? whats wrong witht them?