PDA

View Full Version : Bad luck

1civic
09-10-2006, 03:51 PM
Its seems there was a lot that happen last night...Not really a good night for anyone I think... :no: .. Just going to post a couple of pics, I'm not good at taking pics and i'm sure you can tell... :rolleyes: .. I have a couple more but they a blury as shit... :thinking:

1civic
09-10-2006, 04:04 PM
Feel free to post up the troubles you had last night.... :lmfao: ... I know we all had some... I myself fouled a plug... :goodjob:

05Tib
09-10-2006, 04:19 PM
cops were out in force lastnight. Saw several ppl getting pulled over leaving BP(gwinnett).

1insaneR
09-10-2006, 04:25 PM
im glad i didnt come out. BP is goin to end up like moreland ave. with everyone getting shut down.

1civic
09-10-2006, 04:32 PM
im glad i didnt come out. BP is goin to end up like moreland ave. with everyone getting shut down.

Yes we left there and went to another spot.... I would call it a Fast car meet...lol... There was alot of HP out there... :yes:

1insaneR
09-10-2006, 04:33 PM
i can see that by the pics. not a bad job by the way.

SL33P3R
09-10-2006, 04:36 PM
PMS got in 3 wrecks! is that good enough? lol

-Taylor

1civic
09-10-2006, 04:45 PM

-Taylor

I was hinting at this but I'm not one to tell a story when I don't know everything... :goodjob: ...

1civic
09-10-2006, 04:49 PM
i can see that by the pics. not a bad job by the way.

Those are the better pics....lol... I wanted to post 2 more but they are bad... :doh:

SL33P3R
09-10-2006, 04:53 PM
We were all crusing going about 80MPH, chad was infront and i didnt see him wreck but he lost control becasue we all went around a turn and the turn was a big puddle so first chad lost it, then richard lost it, and me and paul in the VR4 were sliding but controled it then kaleb in the evo barely nicked richard while he was spinning but kaleb only got a tiny scratch. Richard got his fender dented, Chad fucked up his rim and thats that

-Taylor

CHADbee
09-10-2006, 04:59 PM