PDA

View Full Version : 3 kills in the Suby

Nemesis
07-13-2006, 09:09 PM
Ran three cars the other day coming from work.

First kill:

Acura 3.2 CL Type S . Exhaust and intake is what I heard. Suspension too.

Pull from 50-115 I believe and pulled about 7-8 cars easy short shifting and not even taking it to redline

Second kill:

V6 Mustang. From a dead stop. I bog the launch since I suck in the car so far and im still learning, but I pull bus lengths from this guy it wasnt even like he has running at all.

Third Kill:

V8 Titan

Came around the asshole lane since I didnt want to be stuck behind a truck kicking rocks up on my front end. He pulls off, I roll, hit 14 psi and I pull about 2 "truck lengths by about 45-50 and pass him.

Oh well not bad I guess. I love this car so far, and cant wait till I get my UP, TBE, and tuning.

ct9a gsr
07-13-2006, 09:24 PM
Buy my boost controller and BOV, kthx. =]

Leadfoot_mf
07-13-2006, 10:47 PM
wow a v6 mustang o rly

2.0civic
07-13-2006, 10:48 PM
wow a v6 mustang o rly

lol, i used to beat them in my del sol when it was stock

BigPoppaHurtm
07-13-2006, 10:54 PM
I cant believe you included a v6 mustang as a "kill" :rolleyes:. I mean shit Im sure I outrun a few everyday but its not like Id bother noticing them :lmfao:.

TIGERJC
07-13-2006, 11:06 PM
I cant believe you included a v6 mustang as a "kill" :rolleyes:. I mean shit Im sure I outrun a few everyday but its not like Id bother noticing them :lmfao:.

:tongue1: Be easy, he is a happy suby owner

BigPoppaHurtm
07-13-2006, 11:09 PM
:tongue1: Be easy, he is a happy suby owner

LOL its still a funny thing to mention :lmao:

Flip
07-13-2006, 11:16 PM
Get ready for some fun man, heres some of my kills as of recently (all from a roll, dig is just too easy ;) ):

Audi AS4R
New Cobra & GT (also v6 but not worth mentioning haha )
Audi A4
Mustang 5.0 foxbody
Acuras 3.2CLS
Merc CLK430
Merc CLK 500
Porche 911 turbo
and more...