PDA

View Full Version : funny: How i love the internet?

4dmin
03-08-2005, 09:21 AM
disclaimer: don't go to this site and talk shit, i'm in a discussion and i don't want it locked just thought i would share.

http://www.importlounge.com/forum/index.php?showtopic=28794&st=30&#entry313954

^ya... i just think its funny b/c everyone wants to talk shit about IA the first chance they can get. thought i would share some of the stuff posted i find this to be lol material:

I'm sorry to report this but, IA does have alot of "Ricers"....but, so far the only person I met on IA that's cool is Tracy. She actually knows her stuff. I went to one meet and a guy was giving another guy advice on how to beef up his Honda Civic......he said "well u can always put a BOV on your car" and I was like.....ummm.....don't u need a turbo and intercooler on your car before u do that? The guy answered...."nah u don't need that to have a BOV".......

Well I'm not a pro at cars but, that's just stupid. That's like putting a turbo timer on your dash and your car isn't even boosted. I'm not putting down IA but, they need to get some things straight. Like maybe anti-ricer classes or something. i once heard a guy telling another guy about this guy that was once a member of this site whose brother's cousin ran that had a bunch of rice... but that Ethug Tracy she's cool! :)

I am not even around either board a lot, but I will tell you that IA does have a lot more ghetto rice than IL does.wow i didn't know our precense was so big on in ATL ghettos... i always wondered by we have so many members w/ wire wheels. ;)

no fucking cat fights between girls and bullshit arguing for the most part. and the average iq seems to be much higher on here i'll admit we actually have females on IA, i know can you believe they drive and can vote now a days :confused: oh by the way upon registering on IA we did take your IQ and the average score was... GAY!!!

Rabunchic
03-08-2005, 09:43 AM