PDA

View Full Version : Regal 24 Meet?

Dneonracer03
06-03-2006, 10:41 AM
Hey we should all meet at Regal 24, for the opening of F&F3. I am a manager up there and i will have them opent the top parking lot so we can meet up there. We are always lookin for ways to promote the movie and it would be nice to get everyone up there to meet.....We can make it a weekend thing and we can meet up there friday and saturday night...Let me know what u guys think....payce

chameleon30038
06-03-2006, 04:01 PM
Sounds like a good idea ....Most of the ppl on here are gonna say they hate the movie and its gonna suck but they'll probably see it anyways. The only problem with you meeting suggestion is that i for one don't wanna be around a bunch of dumb asses that think they are in the movie or some shit. I know if a bunch of ricers show up alot of us are gonna leave especially if they start doing dumb shit.

R3RUN
06-03-2006, 04:33 PM
^ what he said

Chuckster
06-03-2006, 07:15 PM
yeeeaaaa ill go see the movie in about a month. When everyone has saw it and starts complaining about all the ghey shit. Just like i did w/the last 2

justwongit
06-03-2006, 11:33 PM
i agree with chameleon30038

Dneonracer03
06-03-2006, 11:43 PM
well they wont be able to do too much dumb shit, because there is security and stuff...but i just want to have a big turn out with a lot of cars and stuff....we can chill untill the movie starts and stuff.....it could be pretty fun

BATMOBL
06-04-2006, 12:05 AM
well they wont be able to do too much dumb shit, because there is security and stuff...but i just want to have a big turn out with a lot of cars and stuff....we can chill untill the movie starts and stuff.....it could be pretty fun
hey man my buddy noa barkson works there you know him?

R3RUN
06-04-2006, 01:19 AM