PDA

View Full Version : A joke for yous guys

SixSquared
02-01-2006, 12:47 PM
So three men died in a horiffic car accident, and somehow found themselves in hell. The devil asked for a private meeting with them to discuss their eternities of torment.

The devil turns to the first man and says "What was your occupation?"

The man says "I was a firefighter"

The devil says "well then, as per your occupation, you will be burned 3 times a day for all of eternity. Be gone" and minions dragged the man away.

Devil turns to the second man and says "What was your occupation?"

Man says "I was a car salesman"

Devil thinks for a second and says "You will be run over by a car three times a day for all of eternity. Be gone." and minions dragged the man away.

Devil turns to the third man and says "and what was your occupation?"

The man thinks for a second, and replies...

"I was a lollipop salesman"

:D

MachNU
02-01-2006, 12:49 PM
I get it, but not that funny! I think the ending could have been better said!

Nitro
02-01-2006, 12:50 PM
so ummm? is he gonna be stabbed 3x a day with 1 or what? j/p :lmfao:

SixSquared
02-01-2006, 12:51 PM
I didn't say it was a funny joke. Just a joke. Be nice to me I'm sick!

The Golden Child
02-01-2006, 05:45 PM
theres more to it i think but theres another one with one guy and 3 doors forgot how it went ..

Halfwit
02-01-2006, 05:48 PM
thx for posting......

Sibious
02-01-2006, 05:51 PM
time well, wasted

BTLFED
02-01-2006, 06:32 PM
I gave you reps for the effort. :goodjob: :D

SixSquared
02-01-2006, 07:37 PM
FINE... want a funny joke? HERE! assholes... ;)

This woman goes into the doctor's office for a rash on her chest. The doctor looks at it, and notices that from a distance, it almost looks like a G. So the doctor inquires as to whether she has an explanation for the odd shape.

"Well" she says "My boyfriend went to UGA, and he ALWAYS wears his Georgia sweatshirt.. even when we're having sex!"