PDA

View Full Version : NO MORE CURFEW!!!!

CHADbee
01-31-2006, 03:39 PM
thank god!!! finished my community service today and got off intensive probation! no more 8pm curfew! i'm so happy i just wanted to tell everyone! its been 2yrs since i've been out past 8pm and now i can go get something to eat with my friends, have a few drinks(which was not allowed on intensive probation) and just go see a movie or whatever i've been missing for the past 2 yrs. soon i wanna start coming to meets with my car and meet some more cool people that have the same love as i do for cars. i only have a couple friends cause most of the people i used to kick it with are involved in a life i no longer choose to live cause the consquinces are way too severe if u get caught. i learned that the hard way! so i really want to start coming out and meetin people that are on IA and just meet more people that like to work on their on cars not just pay other to do it for them. i'm so fuckin happy! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

PhAtBoYMr2
01-31-2006, 03:40 PM
good job. Now go get some pussy :lickpuss:

5thgcelica
01-31-2006, 03:42 PM
good. stay off the crack.

dereksi
01-31-2006, 03:43 PM
Cool man. Yea 23 bucks a month sucks doesnt it?

CHADbee
01-31-2006, 03:51 PM
been gettin the pussy...never been on crack...and yeah it does

BluesClues
01-31-2006, 04:06 PM
Light it up holmes!

CHADbee
01-31-2006, 04:13 PM
Light it up holmes!

nah i can't do that! still gotta report once a month instead of once a week.

PhAtBoYMr2
01-31-2006, 04:26 PM
Light it up holmes!

:werd:

IndianStig
01-31-2006, 04:29 PM
what did you do to get this?

then we can make a verdict

RISKYB
01-31-2006, 04:33 PM
have a blast

IndianStig
01-31-2006, 04:35 PM
if its nothing serious, then what risky said

have a blast

The Golden Child
01-31-2006, 05:24 PM
u have to pay to be on probation ?? what the hell kind of shit is that ..

CHADbee