PDA

View Full Version : Decision on cars

ramazanpz
02-26-2013, 08:06 PM
I have been thinking for a while, and I cannot decide on a car.:???: I'm not anything specific, I like a lot of cars but never actually had an experiment with them. Since each and everyone of you know probably more than me I came here to ask about your opinion. I am still a student, and In HighSchool I do work and my parents will help me buy a car of my choice. I don't want to blow alot of money into it, neither on a v8 gas or paying so much to get a car fixed when something goes wrong. Can I get some comments , or recommendations on specific cars? Thank you for your time
:D
What pleases to me:
Infiniti g35
Nissan 350z
Honda SI
VW R32/GTI
BMW 3series
Acura RSX
Evo

Elbow
02-26-2013, 08:06 PM
Don't you have a fairly new BMW?

BanginJimmy
02-26-2013, 08:13 PM
If you dont want to pay much for gas or repairs, you can easily exclude everything on your list except for the SI.

That was one of the easiest decisions I have ever had to make.

Elbow
02-26-2013, 08:15 PM
Honda = stolen too frequently.

BanginJimmy
02-26-2013, 08:17 PM

He made no mention of retainability, only gas and repairs.

ramazanpz
02-26-2013, 08:19 PM
Don't you have a fairly new BMW?

hmm, I do not want it anymore though. Giving back to my dad its not new its an 03 but I just started having little issues like the Halo burnt out and its $200+ to get it fixed, gas is $oo much.

I live in a peaceful county, I doubt any "stealing" will happen. But thank you for the heads up

Elbow
02-26-2013, 08:21 PM
hmm, I do not want it anymore though. Giving back to my dad its not new its an 03 but I just started having little issues like the Halo burnt out and its $200+ to get it fixed, gas is s00 much.

I live in a peaceful county, I doubt any "stealing" will happen. But thank you for the heads up

2003 is new in my book....

BanginJimmy
02-26-2013, 08:27 PM