PDA

View Full Version : Pics of my 01 Cl-S progress and my inspiration car

smokeywater5
12-09-2012, 11:26 PM
Yes i know my hood is open on one of my pics! i wouldn't call myself a photographer :camera:i just love my car and documenting the progress. So far its not very much bcuz i am a college student! So far i'm lowered on springs with a short ram and a minor weight reduction. :goodjob:

smokeywater5
12-09-2012, 11:33 PM
more pics i had on my mac

Stormhammer
12-10-2012, 12:25 AM
so whats your inspiration?

smokeywater5
12-10-2012, 12:48 AM
its a pic of one like mine with wheels and a wing im new to this so excuse the big ass bad quality pictures

Sinfix_15
12-10-2012, 12:50 AM
did you take the pictures with this?

http://www.intelliot.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/old-studio-camera.jpg

smokeywater5
12-10-2012, 09:59 AM
did you take the pictures with this?

http://www.intelliot.com/blog/wp-content/uploads/2009/05/old-studio-camera.jpg

no it was actually the camera that prints out pictures right after you take them

j0nbunklah0m
12-10-2012, 11:15 AM
your pictures are bad and you should feel bad -_-

smokeywater5
12-10-2012, 12:03 PM
your pictures are bad and you should feel bad -_-

well how bout you buy me a device to take better pictures with? no? keep your opinions then

boostedb16
12-10-2012, 12:46 PM
it dont bother me about the quality of the pictures because this is the "car picture" section but at least resize them so that we can look at them with having to move the screen back and forth to look.

VQ35 Star
12-10-2012, 04:48 PM
dont even bother moving screen back and forth, its stock.

boostedb16
12-10-2012, 04:51 PM
dont even bother moving screen back and forth, its stock.hahaha

smokeywater5
12-10-2012, 05:42 PM
i could give a fuck about the picture size i made a thread how i wanted to. you shouldn't have read the post lol

VQ35 Star
12-10-2012, 06:28 PM