PDA

View Full Version : Hey ya

DC2girl
12-05-2005, 05:38 PM
Hello IA members,
I've decided to make my own screen name since my boyfriend is always buggin me to. He told me there are some pretty cool chicks on here.. so I thought I'd join in. Im kinda new to this thing so sorry if I dont really post alot. Ya probably heard of my boyfriend.. he goes by Krucial7integra on here. I was at the last two IA meets: Varsity & Northlake.. Im usually the shy one that just tags around with her boyfriend. =) Right now, Im driving a 96 Red GSR. We just got the car and I just started learning to drive, but Im not all that. I learn to drive within a week but still needa learn the techniques (as my boyfriend would call it) but I do love the import scene and cant wait to see more. Since my boyfriend is an import freak, I'll probably will be at the big meets. Hopefully I can meet all of ya some day!

---Kabee

Tracy
12-05-2005, 05:45 PM
Hello IA members,
I've decided to make my own screen name since my boyfriend is always buggin me to. He told me there are some pretty cool chicks on here.. so I thought I'd join in. Im kinda new to this thing so sorry if I dont really post alot. Ya probably heard of my boyfriend.. he goes by Krucial7integra on here. I was at the last two IA meets: Varsity & Northlake.. Im usually the shy one that just tags around with her boyfriend. =) Right now, Im driving a 96 Red GSR. We just got the car and I just started learning to drive, but Im not all that. I learn to drive within a week but still needa learn the techniques (as my boyfriend would call it) but I do love the import scene and cant wait to see more. Since my boyfriend is an import freak, I'll probably will be at the big meets. Hopefully I can meet all of ya some day!

---Kabee