PDA

View Full Version : IA MEMBERS: POLL INSIDE

nelson9995
06-24-2012, 01:58 AM
Hey IA, I'm kind of new to these sections (Kills Forum/ Offtopic/ Politics, etc...). Lately, I've been posting with some of you guys. IDK if some of you know each other personally. I personally know little to none of you guys. In my mind I have a mental image of how some of you guys are/think in your everyday lives.
Considering the fact that some of you may feel the same way as me, how would you guys describe me by what you have seen so far. And, how old do you guys think I am?

Sir_Christopher
06-24-2012, 02:05 AM
ide hit it, lol

nelson9995
06-24-2012, 02:07 AM
your post is confusing!?!

Dylan
06-24-2012, 02:08 AM
Veintedós!

nelson9995
06-24-2012, 02:11 AM
hmmm.... I will tell at the end... stay tuned

AnthonyF
06-24-2012, 08:49 AM
Is this cool now? Making hopeless, desperate for attention threads to see if people don't misjudge you? Why not just go out to a meet and introduce yourself?

nelson9995
06-24-2012, 11:29 AM
lol I probably know more people than you all over ATL and I don't live near ATL. Quit trying to stir things up. This is a question I ask all of my close people... and thought of asking just for the hell of it.

quickdodge®
06-24-2012, 11:52 AM
lol I probably know more people than you all over ATL and I don't live near ATL.

Kind of a bold statement considering you "personally know little to none of you guys." Don't you think?

And speaking of this, why ask us this stuff if you "personally know little to none of you guys" and then say that "this is a question I ask all of my close people?" Doesn't make sense. Later, QD.

WhiteAccord
06-24-2012, 11:56 AM
Is this cool now? Making hopeless, desperate for attention threads to see if people don't misjudge you? Why not just go out to a meet and introduce yourself?

Its the Internetz... Lack of face to face interactions has diminished his friend count.