PDA

View Full Version : this forum rules

Jeff
09-04-2011, 03:31 PM
this forum went from great and super busy with lots of activity to being complelty dead and honestly shitty. there is hardly any activity anymore in the majority of the threads and when stuff does get posted it gets deleted without notification or reasoning. there isnt even activity in the red light district section anymore! thats when you know importatlanta has gone to shit lol

Jeff
09-04-2011, 03:31 PM
ive been coming here for about 6 years now and am sad to see it end up like this

Bacon
09-04-2011, 03:43 PM
Nobody says you have to post.

Jeff
09-04-2011, 03:52 PM
yeah i know, just a response to the bitch ass members post. if most of the members didn't spend all of their time on here trying to run off other people and new members this thread would have been alot more sucessful for the owner.

Scotsman
09-04-2011, 03:55 PM
yeah i know, just a response to the bitch ass members post. if most of the members didn't spend all of their time on here trying to run off other people and new members this thread would have been alot more sucessful for the owner.lol , so because one member is f'n up , the whole site has gone to shit? wow

Jeff
09-04-2011, 04:00 PM
no no not just one member, but come on ... you know the activity has slowed down a ton scotsman u been here a while

Sinfix_15
09-04-2011, 04:05 PM
Buying/selling/trading is always a large part of any automotive forum. The mods on this forum watch classified ads like hawks and have more than ridiculous rules about posting. They take moderating way beyond where it needs to be and i think that drives a lot people away. Excessive moderating is usually the downfall of any forum. This site isnt suffering from a lack of interest. Atlanta is thriving with car enthusiast. Too much moderating.

Scotsman
09-04-2011, 04:11 PM