PDA

View Full Version : Well, I finally may be getting a new job. lol

MINI
04-05-2010, 08:02 PM
I have been working at an elementary school for the past 5 years and it has helped me fund all my minor modifications to my MINI. The pay isn't really that good and the kids get worse every year (lol) but it kept the parts coming in. :goodjob:

I have maxed it out as far as bolt-ons without any internal or head work and still put down some of the fastest times for a base Cooper on the internet. I'm very proud of this because many of the guys I ran quicker times than had head work and other major modifications.

Now I have done plenty of research, with no help from the bitchass fuckers in the MINI community or anyone else for that matter, and have gathered major plans that will be ground breaking for the MINI name and hopefully revive it from being seen as a "pussy car" and solidify its presence in automotive culture.

So, I'm trying to get my money up to make the build progress quicker. Thank you IA for your support, motivation, information, and help with this build. :cheers:

Kroger, here I come. :lmfao:

Machado
04-05-2010, 08:05 PM

Bag boy FTW

Good luck :goodjob:

-EnVus-
04-05-2010, 08:12 PM
Does school Janitor pay good ?:haha:

DVSRX-7
04-05-2010, 08:14 PM
Sooooo touching little boys doesn't appeal to you anymore?!

MINI
04-05-2010, 08:17 PM
Does school Janitor pay good ?:haha:

Wasn't a janitor! HAH! lol after school care....no homo..

Sooooo touching little boys doesn't appeal to you anymore?!

Nope lol. I figured I would start after the grandmas :nautjerk:

DVSRX-7
04-05-2010, 08:19 PM
l after school care..

Yes he touched little boys.

MINI
04-05-2010, 08:20 PM
Yes he touched little boys.

lol no! I did find that penis one time and the MOTHERS ARE SO FINE.

And I've stolen over $200 worth of icecream lol

MINI
04-05-2010, 08:21 PM
And some of the teachers are hot too. Plenty of them that I would give it to... mm

DVSRX-7
04-05-2010, 08:22 PM