PDA

View Full Version : Lol at this

§treet_§peed
03-25-2010, 06:49 PM
I've been working two jobs for almost three weeks now. I have yet to see any light lol.

DVSRX-7
03-25-2010, 06:50 PM
LOL
You or some one else say this?

§treet_§peed
03-25-2010, 07:04 PM
I'm saying this. I'm not bitching. I just find it amusing that things are not even attempting to start getting better.

DVSRX-7
03-25-2010, 07:05 PM
OH.

§treet_§peed
03-25-2010, 07:30 PM
Still funny to me. O and both of these jobs are full time. One has over time every other week.

Kasper
03-26-2010, 10:08 AM
Trust me.. it doesnt get much better.. unless you win the lottery and still keep the 2 jobs.. then theres a glimmer! but for the most part you just work yourself to death. trust me ive been doing it for 2 years now. though yesterday was my last day at one job and im still keeping best buy as a part time in case shit.. but now imma be worken my ass off at this new job i start on monday.. theres my little dimmer of light.. good luck with it though bro.

Elbow
03-26-2010, 03:45 PM
Cry babies car, go to work, then have fun, stop bitching about it, everyone does it.

DriVaH
03-26-2010, 03:53 PM
I've been working two jobs for almost three weeks now. I have yet to see any light lol.no wonder people can't find any work... this dude is hogging all the jobs.....i keed, i keed. don't hurt yourself.. lol

§treet_§peed
03-27-2010, 10:03 PM
Cry babies car, go to work, then have fun, stop bitching about it, everyone does it.

Coming from someone that has his boyfriend pay all his shit.

Miss.Kayla
03-28-2010, 06:23 PM
i have 2 jobs and still have too much time on my hands... i need a hobby lol.

MINI
03-28-2010, 06:26 PM
My days get worse and worse lol Fuck...

Miss.Kayla
03-28-2010, 06:28 PM
My days get worse and worse lol Fuck...

why so mr mini??

quickdodgeŽ
03-28-2010, 06:38 PM
I've been working two jobs for almost three weeks now. I have yet to see any light lol.