PDA

View Full Version : General Chat ok, ive heard enough

ricardo2537
03-07-2010, 09:03 PM
okay, every day i hear shit about jdm vs usdm.

it may be obvious im not an expert on cars but i know enough to say this.

people bash on hondas and what not all the time and they need to see the non ingnorant perspective of this.

you could say im a honda and jdm "nutswinger" or whatever label me however you want. but dont get me wrong i can definitley respect the power of a v8 and how fast they can be and everything but youre ignorant if you cant even respect how a FWD honda 4cyl thats swapped out and that they can whoop domestics.

yeah dont get me wrong, some people can do some really ugly and rediculous shit to hondas to get some of the labeling theyve gained, but people have different tastes and points of views on how they like their car. but you cant tell me you havent seen a pretty ugly mustang before.

not everything has to be big and heavy and be a v8 guys.

i think some of you guys are just jealous and hurt that at some point in time a little civic hatch has pulled up to you at a light and kicked your ass all the way through :taun:

honda and jdm is a different lifestyle and some people just like a different look. theyre lower, smaller, they handle tighter and dont want fucking leaf springs for a rear suspension.

SAY WHAT THE FUCK YOU WANT TO BASH HONDAS SOME MORE BUT IT JUST MAKES YOU IGNORANT. :goodjob:

Slomaro Z28
03-07-2010, 09:06 PM
You need thicker skin

punkr6
03-07-2010, 09:10 PM
this thread is useless.....

Elbow
03-07-2010, 09:11 PM
Hondas are gay as fuck and can NEVER be fast.

81911SC
03-07-2010, 09:12 PM
Thanks for your input. We'll take it into consideration.

jdm-civic
03-07-2010, 09:13 PM
i feel you dude, but people are gonna say wat they feel no matter what, so pay them no mind and keep doing what your doing.......and if it comes to it, shut him up by spanking that azz at the red light:goodjob:

ricardo2537
03-07-2010, 09:15 PM