PDA

View Full Version : 3 FREE DYNO PULLS FOR YOUR OPINION

RiSSa
02-05-2010, 07:38 PM
Hey guys! My name is RiSSa. I know I haven't made a post on this forum, but I am hoping that you guys will be willing to help me out.

I am a student and have a class this quarter called marketing research. We have partnered with a local shop to help us with our project. We can't tell you who the client is to prevent any bias, but our research objective is to find out what customers of performance shops deem to be excellent customer service. We are conducting a focus group this coming Sunday, 2/14. We need 6-8 participants. We have coupons for 3 dyno pulls or 10% off dyno tuning to the local shop we have partnered with as incentive to participate in the focus group. If you are interested post your email info in this thread or pm or email me and I will send you a screening questionnaire.

If the mods have any questions about the authenticity of this thread, please pm me and I can provide you with the shop we have partnered with and their contact info.

Thanks for reading and I hope some of you guys are willing to participate.

DecoyOctopus
02-05-2010, 07:40 PM
So 3 free dyno pulls?lol.

Tracy
02-05-2010, 07:45 PM
So 3 free dyno pulls?lol.Funny? 3 pulls is like $60 depending on where you go and most focus groups pay you about that much for an hour of your time.

I'm assuming I can't participate since I own a shop, but sounds awesome. Maybe we can get some pointers :D

nsany(atl)
02-05-2010, 07:53 PM
on Valentines day? You should post on some WOW forums, those guys wont have anything or anyone to do that day

DecoyOctopus
02-05-2010, 07:53 PM
Funny? 3 pulls is like $60 depending on where you go and most focus groups pay you about that much for an hour of your time.

I'm assuming I can't participate since I own a shop, but sounds awesome. Maybe we can get some pointers :D

It was a question and I know how much dyno pulls are...I just wanna get one now before I do mods to my car