PDA

View Full Version : AAAHHHH SHIT!!!

5speed
01-13-2010, 06:49 PM
I need a fucking job so soon. Got a letter saying we have to move 18th this month if we dont pay what we owe. I have been trying to get a fucking job everywhere but for some reason never have any luck, Maybe I am not exuberant enough or something. I show confidence and everything yet everyone says no bc I have no fucking experience in retail. It not that fucking hard to sell shit, trust me you are not the only fucking one who can do it. In order for me to have experiance you have to give it to me. Who better than you to teach me what you want me to do at your business? WTF!!!???

blaknoize
01-13-2010, 06:55 PM
um, try another market other than sales, or... go online and find a call center needing employees. Do some research and find one with high turn over. Or.. restaurant work

AeeCeeCard
01-13-2010, 06:55 PM
that sucks, good luck man. maybe if you rant to them they might give you a try.
i mean the least you could do is try!

SUBY_RUE
01-13-2010, 06:59 PM
Damn, bro. Sorry to hear. Do this, Call these people that you have interveiwd with every day and let them know you want this. be persistant . I have got a couple jobs this way, it works. It will show your devotion and they will take notice.

5speed
01-13-2010, 07:26 PM
I have tried every type of industry. Most of the time you cant even talk to the managers at all. Just put in an application to CVS and talked to the manager. He seems pretty cool and hopefully at least gives me an opportunity for an interview. Most places wont even give you that. They hire friends and/or discriminate. It gets on my nerves that discrimination still goes on. No, I am not black. I am white just so you know. lol

firby911
01-13-2010, 07:46 PM