PDA

View Full Version : Nov 15-18 2002 What was so special about those days?

EJ25RUN
01-02-2010, 09:29 PM
I checked when many of the first people joined IA and the majority fall in those days. Why is that?

I first went to the meets in the summer of 03 so I'm a noob to you people.

On_Her_Face
01-02-2010, 09:30 PM
Probably the 1st crash of IA. Just like March of 05 (I think that is the correct date).

Atlblkz06
01-02-2010, 09:44 PM
People generally just stalk forum chicks - you stalk everyone? lol

EJ25RUN
01-02-2010, 09:46 PM
People generally just stalk forum chicks - you stalk everyone? lol

Only people who beat me to the site. My first sign on was in May of 05 but i forgot it and made a new on that Sept.

LizBiz
01-02-2010, 09:51 PM
I checked when many of the first people joined IA and the majority fall in those days. Why is that?

I first went to the meets in the summer of 03 so I'm a noob to you people.

You're not a noob. You're a LAME!!!!!!!!!! Who does that???? Check to see when most ppl joined IA :screwy:

:kiss:

EJ25RUN
01-02-2010, 09:55 PM
You're not a noob. You're a LAME!!!!!!!!!! Who does that???? Check to see when most ppl joined IA :screwy:

Next time i see you *Karate Chop*

:tongue1:

LizBiz
01-02-2010, 10:00 PM
Next time i see you *Karate Chop* LOL Bring it on old man! Right after my Sangria!!!

Thread topic is interesting none the less :goodjob:

MachNU
01-02-2010, 10:05 PM
I was on under my brothers old name before the site crash. I never heard of a first time crash. That date was probably before one of the first IA show's, so after the event people wanted to check the site out!

quickdodgeŽ
01-02-2010, 11:19 PM
I was on under my brothers old name before the site crash. I never heard of a first time crash. That date was probably before one of the first IA show's, so after the event people wanted to check the site out!