PDA

View Full Version : Things that make you LOL IRL.

§treet_§peed
11-28-2009, 07:15 PM
I'll start off with a couple.

One thing that gets me is when a girl that has had a baby and still is fat 2 years later claims it's "baby fat" hahahahahha. Like this one girl I know, she had a nice body til she got knocked up, then bam, that all went out the window. She says she is only a little heavier because the fat from her pregnancy of almost 3 years ago... I'm like Yeah sure....

Another one is when people claim and think they can either sing, play the guitar, play the bass, play the drums, or any combination of what I listed, just because they can FC a song on Guitar Hero or Rock Band. That type of stuff always gives me a chuckle because I'm a musician myself. I can dj a little (rap and/or techno/trance/rave/house style stuff), I'm a percussionist, and I can play the piano and the organ(mainly the church or symphonic style although I have played a old school pipe organ twice).

Anyways list yours....

stillaneon
11-28-2009, 08:08 PM

One thing that gets me is when a girl that has had a baby and still is fat 2 years later claims it's "baby fat" hahahahahha. Like this one girl I know, she had a nice body til she got knocked up, then bam, that all went out the window. She says she is only a little heavier because the fat from her pregnancy of almost 3 years ago... I'm like Yeah sure....

Another one is when people claim and think they can either sing, play the guitar, play the bass, play the drums, or any combination of what I listed, just because they can FC a song on Guitar Hero or Rock Band. That type of stuff always gives me a chuckle because I'm a musician myself. I can dj a little (rap and/or techno/trance/rave/house style stuff), I'm a percussionist, and I can play the piano and the organ(mainly the church or symphonic style although I have played a old school pipe organ twice).

Anyways list yours....