PDA

View Full Version : How?

donovan772
10-26-2009, 03:36 PM
How do people street race and not get caught? I know they just don't race when cops are around and everything but how do they know?:thinking:I'm affraid I'll get caught my luck just sucks:(

bowdown201
10-26-2009, 03:39 PM
Theres never a gaurantee you wont get caught. Thats the risk you take. Secluded areas are always a start though

donovan772
10-26-2009, 03:45 PM
Theres never a gaurantee you wont get caught. Thats the risk you take. Secluded areas are always a start though

See I'm new to the scene so idk where all those are

[Reckless]
10-26-2009, 03:49 PM
My advice is just hang out where people hang.
Usually when runs go down they go to favorite spot for the area but like bowdown stated there isn't a guarantee on whether or not you'll get caught.
Unless you're willing to face the consequences of running on the streets then its something you may not want to venture into.

Slomaro Z28
10-26-2009, 03:51 PM
Easy, just close the road you wanna race on

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=afIaj7wizGk

Jason..
10-26-2009, 03:55 PM
How do people street race and not get caught? I know they just don't race when cops are around and everything but how do they know?:thinking:I'm affraid I'll get caught my luck just sucks:(
Race around 285 you wont get cought:goodjob:

donovan772
10-26-2009, 03:55 PM
Easy, just close the road you wanna race on

lololol

should I just get a police scanner?

Slomaro Z28
10-26-2009, 04:05 PM
I "know" a guy who raced down 41 and passed two Emerson Police doing 130.......they didn't even try. So my advice would be go as fast as you can and they won't bother you :goodjob:

No but really, just gotta be able to face the outcome if you get caught.

Lankhoss
10-26-2009, 04:20 PM
Chances are, if you are in an area where innocent people aren't going to be bothered or endangered by what you're doing, you probably won't get caught.