PDA

View Full Version : LMAO..... "Teen Lingo Cheat Sheet"

HyPer50
10-12-2005, 03:31 AM
God I hope I never get to the point where I need this... QD, do you use this to talk to your kids? And i dont know where the hell they get the woot = "we own the other team".... I've never used it that way before, never even heard it that way before... And where's FUBAR! or "hawt"

#
411 - information
5-0 - police or a bad ass car or a bad ass guy on IA.

a
ape - crazy
aiight - okay
all that - wonderful
all up in my grill - up in your face
all up in the kool-aid - in someone's business

b
bangin' - cool
beast - someone that excels in something
benjamins - money
biter - someone that copies from others
bitter - mean
bling-bling - jewlery
blingin - wearing a lot of jewlery
bo bo - bad quality
boo - boyfriend
bootylicious - voluptuous/attractive
bounce - leave
bro/brah - friend (male)
buggin' - acting strange
bum - to borrow
bunk - not cool

c
checkin out - going home
chedder/cheddah - money
cheezin - smiling
chewy - cool
chillax - to chill and relax at the same time
chillin' - relaxing
clowin' - make fun of
crashy - messed up
crib - house
crushing - like a lot, have a crush on

d
da bomb - the best
dat is crunk - the situation is ok
dawg/dog - friend
dead presidents - money
dis - disrespect
down low (D/L) - secret
dude - friend
e
ease up - calm down

f
fa’sheezy, fasheezi, fashazel, fo’shizzle - for sure
federal - illegal
feel me - understand
fly - in style, cool
fo rizzle - yes
fo shizzle m'nizzle - I agree my friend
fo sho - for sure
foo - friend

g
ghetto - cheap, undesireable
gnarly - uncool

h
hatoraid - when someone hops on the bandwagon to hate someone or something
homie - friend
hook me up - request for assistance
hot - cool, in style
hottie - cute guy

i
ill - cool, in style
IM - instant message
I'm out - goodbye

j
jonesing - craving something
junk in the trunk - nice behind

k
keepin it real - being serious
kewl - cool
kicking it - hanging out together
kicks - shoes