PDA

View Full Version : Misc Mamas/Primetime ???

91crxsi
03-25-2005, 10:22 PM
does anyone ever go here? i know its not the best club but i get drunk and still hit the dance floor with the ladies...

Ex_Vtec_Girl
03-25-2005, 11:39 PM
that place has some good nights & some bad...the last time we went up there, i saw more gold teeth in 1 night than i've seen my whole life! & they all thought it was ok just to grab a girls hand as she's walking by & try to talk to her...a few of them just about got smacked!

91crxsi
03-26-2005, 12:23 AM
yea the playlist of songs is what gets on my nerves.like every 5 songs they start it back over...and the bathroom attendent,got damn he bugs the hell out of me for a dolla.

SpeedSin
03-26-2005, 01:03 PM
havent been there in years. People actually go to that trashy-ass place? You can get VD just walking in there.

Brandon C
03-26-2005, 02:13 PM
HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA . I went once and yeah the DJ he used to be MY LIghts GUy at Paradox when I was a resident there so I went to check out his shit and was not impressed to many Fights and really bad HIP HOP

FrnkPwrs
03-26-2005, 06:06 PM
I was told by some freaks its a good place to pick up some freaks. Can anyone confirm?

Ex_Vtec_Girl
03-27-2005, 01:32 PM
oh yeah, you could find some freaks in there! but i don't know that they're the kinda freaks you'd want...they would probably end up giving you something you can't give back!

Big Rick
03-27-2005, 04:25 PM
havent been there in years. People actually go to that trashy-ass place? You can get VD just walking in there.

i agree

Sledlude
03-31-2005, 02:28 PM
i always get shit faced when i go there. soo soo many people willing to buy drinks for you. lots of sluts, male and female. i wouldnt take home any booty from there tho. its alright, not as bad as club europe. that place REALLY sucks ass

B16a2 Civic
03-31-2005, 02:33 PM
i been once...didn't really enjoy myself....im used to liek club nv and stuff....not enough hip hop or black people Lol