PDA

View Full Version : Cluster with RPM Gauge for 94 Civic Dx

TxMxT
04-09-2009, 08:41 PM
:doh:
Long story short
I AM A NOOB
(if you want read below for the very very very long one), I've realized I'm not too technical with cars. So I'm going to slowwwly start up into fixing cars(especially mine). Yeah I'm poor so I'll try my best. I want to start with something easy so I want to know what instrument cluster with rpm gauge will fit a 94 civic dx and obviously work with no problems. Thanks for the help.

Okay so my car cuts off on me couple days ago while I was heading back home. This was when I was going up a hill. It suddenly just dies. At first I thought that idiot behind me hit my car. I was in second gear with a stock engine civic climbing a hill... He/she/it was really close to my car. Anyways I tried restarting my car and the engine won't turn on. You can hear the Starter kick but no response from the engine. It was late night so I just let the car roll down the hill and park in a parking spot. Yeah lucky me there was a parking area at the bottom of the hill. Of course my car was sticking out halfway into the road area cause that was as far as it rolled. I walked the rest of the way home.
NEXT DAY