PDA

View Full Version : Religion Hand insertion? Mark of beast?

autobahn
04-02-2009, 12:05 PM
http://www.indexoftheweb.com/Patriot/RFID_Mark_Of_The_Beast.htm

What's your take on this? Im pretty sure the bill for this is on its way to being passed.

hopefully not a repost.

AirMax95
04-02-2009, 12:29 PM
Lol....I studied RFID technology in undergrad. Very good creation for shipping and tracking goods. No more paperwork to verify what is/isn't on pallet. Scan the bar and it tells you the load. I did a 14pg report on it, and the future it holds for supply chains.

Bus Driver J
04-02-2009, 12:34 PM
Im not sure how that could be labeled as the "mark of the beast" but religious freaks are quick to throw slander at anything these days.
I think its a great idea. No more of your credit card being lost or stolen. The only way is for someone to cut your hand off.

zimabog
04-02-2009, 12:38 PM
i will never have one of those put in me or any pet

autobahn
04-02-2009, 12:39 PM
I was curious on how it would be the mark of the beast cause i don't see how every single persons number would have 666

ISAtlanta300
04-02-2009, 12:53 PM
Im not sure how that could be labeled as the "mark of the beast" but religious freaks are quick to throw slander at anything these days.
I think its a great idea. No more of your credit card being lost or stolen. The only way is for someone to cut your hand off.

Which won't be a problem for die-hard thieves. They already do this for your rolex and rings in some countries.....

Blitanicle99
04-02-2009, 01:31 PM
I was curious on how it would be the mark of the beast cause i don't see how every single persons number would have 666

Its just the concept of the idea on how the bible talks about how the people will accept and rebel it. In simple terms, many people would be okay with the idea and think its great. However, others reguardless of religion would be totally against something like that.