PDA

View Full Version : the FIT is RAWR!

mocha latte cupcake
03-19-2009, 04:24 PM
so this morning as i was cruisin on my way into work, i notice something rather small and barely noticeable in my rear view mirror...now i know what you're thinking but no its not sammichs wang, get them dirty thoughts outta muh thread~!

anyways, so this little dot keeps getting closer and closer weaving through traffic. well since i'm a safe driver i keep both hands on the wheel @ all times (except to shift, you automatic driving ninny) and face forward as to not to be distracted by other things when i hear it..... the faint and yet pronounced sound of... VTAK! the little dot rushes up in my mirror, i glance in the drivers mirror only to catch a eye blistering glimpse of RED FIT VTAK HARPHYASDLLAKSDJZ0mGSTEHRAWR! he must have passed me going 90+ he slows down after doing this epic fly by and we play a little bit in traffic.

Now lets review, S2k + I/TP/E <VS> FIT IS GO I/E.... hmm.. no worries EL OH EL i worried for a moment. green light. we start out initial D style on the hilton head touge.. he cracks teh 'tak and haley responses... ^_^ kekeke we has MOAR REVS. i damn near eat his fit like a black man in the KFC factory! z0mg :eek: he continues to run away (bunny ears here aka " " ) and i slow but surely ease on the revs and stay with him. i want to make him feel good about his car so i can't just crush him with the might of the HALEY PANTY DROPPER SUPREME DELUX EPIC v. 1.5.7.3 he shuts down around 90... i cruise on pass, shift 6th and let the revs roll down gently a pop here, a gurgle there. (i <3 my exhaust :idb: )