PDA

View Full Version : (Re-post) Resorting to Villainy?

Nothing2Lose
12-14-2008, 11:54 PM
"I am an agent of chaos. And you know the thing about chaos, Harvey. It's fair."- The Joker

“I represent what everyone is afraid of because I say and do whatever I want.” - Marilyn Manson

"I hate to advocate drugs, alcohol, violence, or insanity to anyone, but they've always worked for me." - Dr. Hunter S. Thompson

Society has a system of ethics, traditions and morals that were made by man. And mans ultimate goal was to create a utopia that each man was equal.

With that being said, I came to the conclusion that I was a villain because I have felt suffocated by this system that is just as big as a failure as humanity is.

If I were a Villain, there are a few simple things that I would demand..

1. Public school is a Joke. The System is a failure and it's ultimately whats holding most American children back.

2. Major Diseases, cancers, etc, etc. I would make a reward for unlimited wealth for the scientist to cure diseases that are seemingly incurable at the current funding. I would then put a time limit on how fast it can be cured and if a cure isn't found, I would send them off to die if they are too weak, therefor insuring the old saying, The strong will live on.

3. I would minimize the government by more than 30%, allowing Local governments to be strong for the citizens.

4. Along with the minimization of the government, I would introduce a new taxing system. Pretty Much the Fair Tax.

5. I would allow herbal drugs to be legal, however I would also make the sentence for driving under the influence very strict and outrageously horrible. Maybe Russian Roulette, allowing fate to be judge and jury.

6. I would end government child support but allow public health care. Over population is a real threat. A different system would be needed and it would be privately funded through various things, perhaps War? ( lol. I find humor in that. )