PDA

View Full Version : Misc How about those Falcons

Deke
11-23-2008, 06:00 PM
Up 38 to 21 after a returned punt with 4:47 left in the game.

HatchHero
11-23-2008, 06:07 PM
im lovin it

HatchHero
11-23-2008, 06:07 PM
that rookie receiver got flag for taunting the punter. lol

Deke
11-23-2008, 06:12 PM
Haha I'm not sure I blame him. I'd be cocky too if I was a rookie having the game he is.

Deke
11-23-2008, 06:16 PM
And 4 touchdowns for Turner.

JTM
11-23-2008, 06:41 PM
And 4 touchdowns for Turner.

YESSIR! I GOT HIM ON MY FANTASY TEAM! AND GOOD GAME FOR THEM FALCONS!!! :cheers:

FasTech
11-23-2008, 07:32 PM
After seeing such a disappointment in the Dawgs this year I've been pulling for the Falcons...Not really a NFL fan, But Its alright.

VIP Style
11-23-2008, 07:33 PM
so turner had a huge day huh i missed the game, im happy with how he is playing, so seeing that i missed it who was the key contributing player to our victory?

HatchHero
11-23-2008, 07:36 PM
Haha I'm not sure I blame him. I'd be cocky too if I was a rookie having the game he is.

yeah he had a bad ass game

Imadaman
11-23-2008, 07:39 PM
what a game..Falcons played awesome.And were looking at a wild card spot..I think Michael Turner will have a big game next week against SD.

VIP Style
11-23-2008, 07:42 PM
wow big ups to our running game, i just checked the stats and ryan had no touchdown throws which meant all our tds came from the ground. if it was not strong i think we would be in trouble, good luck falcons!

americanctm
11-23-2008, 07:46 PM
^ yea Turner had 4 rushing TDs and Douglass had a great game, 92 receiving yards, a rushing TD, and a HUGE punt return for a TD. Ryan did a great job managing the game and made some tremendous throws and his decision making is coming along great. A great win for the Falcons, now only 1 game back in the division

Deke
11-23-2008, 07:57 PM