PDA

View Full Version : Attn: S3 mag. folks.

Echonova
08-31-2008, 12:12 PM
Taken from another forum... Forgot who I talked to last time. Carbonsomebody I think.

Picked up the new S3 mag today, and in it I found a nice advertisement for RIP Garage

And also in the readers Rides section, saw Shawn Shawns and Georges S13.

George has an SR :goodjob:and Ziptie mods :lmfao:

WTF??? I have a subscription to S3 and I don't have a new issue... Gonna hafta email them... again.

I blame Yousef.I still blame Yousef.

Slow Motion
08-31-2008, 01:56 PM
I haven't gotten a new issue of S3 in a while....Its like what happened I subscribe and I only get one mag.

b16EG-HaTcH
08-31-2008, 02:13 PM
x3 on the no new issue.

Echonova
08-31-2008, 02:27 PM
In all fairness later sombody posted the newsstands get theirs before the subscribers.

I still blame Yousef.

Slow Motion
08-31-2008, 03:35 PM
In all fairness later sombody posted the newsstands get theirs before the subscribers.

I still blame Yousef.

fuk the newstands...where's my S3. Jihad on yousef.

RandomGuy
08-31-2008, 03:48 PM
lawl same here... i subscribed and still only have the issue with the integra on the front lol

eViLMunkey
08-31-2008, 03:57 PM
Normally the subscribers are supposed to come first, well at least they do w/ import tuner, Ride Bmx, and MacWorld magazines I subscribe to. . hmm... good thing I didn't subscribe to S3

Ol' Gregg
08-31-2008, 04:01 PM
yea i hate yousef!!! and john!

Echonova
08-31-2008, 04:36 PM
lawl same here... i subscribed and still only have the issue with the integra on the front lolWord, and yanking it to the chick on the last page is getting old.

RandomGuy
08-31-2008, 04:40 PM
Word, and yanking it to the chick on the last page is getting old.
so true, her trunk is fairly junkless by now

AnthonyF
08-31-2008, 05:02 PM
I just had the cover photographer in my house.

-Ant.

Echonova
08-31-2008, 05:04 PM
I just had the cover photographer in my house.