PDA

View Full Version : Misc Any other pilots on IA?

deathrex
08-12-2008, 10:45 PM
Just wondering if there were any other pilots here on IA. If so what current certificates do you hold? What airplanes do you fly or have flown? Are you trying to go for more certificates? :goodjob:

Spektrewing386
08-12-2008, 11:06 PM
i will be a pilot once i get enough money to get lessons, which is very soon.

but right now im just a pilot at heart........ and in Microsoft FSX.

deathrex
08-13-2008, 12:05 AM
i will be a pilot once i get enough money to get lessons, which is very soon.

but right now im just a pilot at heart........ and in Microsoft FSX.