PDA

View Full Version : Who else thinks this **** is retarded...

willum14pb
07-07-2008, 07:22 AM
It seems like every ****ing girl i meet, that turns 18, wants to go get a tattoo. I mean how ****ing stupid are you? Do you really want some stu pid pixie fairy or butterfly or flower on your body for the rest of your life? What kind of idiot says.. Hey, i'm 18, so i might as well put something horrific on my body without putting any thought into it and ruin my skin and my personal appearance forever.

However, dont' get me wrong, those of you with tattoos and it's a thought out process or you might have done the art yourself or whatever, it's all good. But i'm just sick of these stupid ass 18+ yr old girls that get these stupid trashy ass tattoo's just because they finally can. Makes me want to punch babies. Who else is with me?

Seems like within the past month i've seen about 25 of my facebook friends go "YEA I JUST TURNED 18, SEE MY TATTOO?" Or Albums called "i graduated highschool, here's my tattoo" or "i got drunk and ****ed 107 guys at once, and i got a tattoo."

yogi08
07-07-2008, 07:28 AM
LMAO! im laughing.

MistaCee
07-07-2008, 07:31 AM
I know think of something more original. Even though a girl that has a butterfly right by the end of her back = sexy for hitting from the back.

AnthonyF
07-07-2008, 07:38 AM
Do I know who you are talking about? LOL. What did that stupid b*tch get? I told her to delete my number b/c she's a fuking child.

-Ant.

willum14pb
07-07-2008, 07:41 AM
Do I know who you are talking about? LOL. What did that stupid b*tch get? I told her to delete my number b/c she's a fuking child.

-Ant.