PDA

View Full Version : i need of a cell phone job.

henryjkim
06-25-2008, 03:58 PM
looking for a job at a cell phone store. not metro pcs thats for sure! i did that for almost a year got paid **** and worked a **** load of hours and drove 50ish miles 6 days a weeks. im look for a job at a major cell phone company not self owned somewhere like sprint, verizon, or at&t if anyone has any hook ups please let me know! i will pay you if i get the job! ;)

TIGERJC
06-25-2008, 04:20 PM
lol u are using one of my numbers when it comes to paying someone to help get you on.

gl

I am trying to help a friend get on with att right now, so I can't let my name fly on too many referrals

osnap
06-25-2008, 04:21 PM
I'm also considering a job in cellular sales, and lucky for prospective employers, I am quite grammatically proficient. I'm in the West Cobb (Kennesaw/Marietta) area, and I have a few years of electronics retail experience. If anybody has "connections" in my area, feel free to PM me. Like the OP, I'd certainly be glad to reimburse someone for their help :goodjob:

@OP: Hate to threadjack, but then I'd hate to make another thread that would essentially be a carbon copy of this one. Good luck in your search.

stillaneon
06-25-2008, 04:43 PM
gl. Its a great field to work in

eYezs1ck
06-25-2008, 04:47 PM
work @ metro bruh. 5 a week is str8 lol

henryjkim
06-25-2008, 05:49 PM
lol u are using one of my numbers when it comes to paying someone to help get you on.

gl

I am trying to help a friend get on with att right now, so I can't let my name fly on too many referrals

you can never have too many referrals!! ;)

henryjkim
06-25-2008, 05:50 PM