PDA

View Full Version : Kennesaw State

Lucky DAWG
06-03-2008, 11:57 PM
I'm a transient student here for the summer before i go back to south carolina, i'm taking a accounting and english class.

surprising number of hot girls walking around campus, didn't expect that... :ninja:

whats the low down on KSU though from people there?
i dunno anything about it.
wheres the hangout spots, bars, etc?

I miss the college scene, so someone give me the rundown here.

81911SC
06-03-2008, 11:59 PM
It's ****. Half the college always goes home on the weekends. So that's half right there. Take the other half that say they throw down big and half of that is true. You have 1/4 left right? Right. So, it's eh.

csmiths
06-04-2008, 12:03 AM
i used to go to ksu, and yes there are alot of very fine females. but like 819911sc said, alot of ppl go home especially in the summer. you should check out tacomac on chastain, that always has some potential

Lucky DAWG
06-04-2008, 12:13 AM
It's ****. Half the college always goes home on the weekends. So that's half right there. Take the other half that say they throw down big and half of that is true. You have 1/4 left right? Right. So, it's eh.

well i mean i'm not really looking to make guy friends, half the guys i saw walking around on campus had a skin tight shirt on and so much gel in their hair i was worried it was going to sweat onto me since it was so damn hot out

but isn't taco mac a resturaunt? is there not any actual bars?

slostang
06-04-2008, 12:24 AM
my cousin just graduated from ksu.

Lucky DAWG
06-04-2008, 12:41 AM
my cousin just graduated from ksu.

uhh okay?

csmiths
06-04-2008, 12:46 AM
there really isnt any bars that ppl go to, but taco mac, is more likely a huge bar, they sell way more alcohol then food, plus they have like hundreds of beers on draft, that is the only place i can think of, but i dont drink, so i dont really know where everyone really goes to, i just know that it gets pretty packed with college kids.