PDA

View Full Version : Trash Talking

Perjunk
04-23-2008, 04:03 PM
I am new to IA and already I've noticed that all some people seem to do on here Is talk trash. So repost who you think is the biggest trash talker on here. Also if you know them personally do you think that they are bold enough to do it in real life.

I'll start by saying that I think dubs04sti is a huge trash talker on IA, but he's no *****. He is a pipsqueak and I saw him get right up in a bouncers that was easily 250 pounds pure muscle's face at Oasis the other night and run his ****ing mouth. I thought he was gonna get us both beat up.

Im just curious.... but do any other of you trash talkers out there have the balls to do it in real life? :dunno:

Ran
04-23-2008, 04:09 PM
thinkfast, shAgwag3n, Maniac, Leadfoot_mf, SpeedMonkey, the list goes on and on... lol

Killer
04-23-2008, 04:10 PM
I am new to IA and already I've noticed that all some people seem to do on here Is talk trash. So repost who you think is the biggest trash talker on here. Also if you know them personally do you think that they are bold enough to do it in real life.

I'll start by saying that I think Dubsorsx is a huge trash talker on IA, but he's no *****. He is a pipsqueak and I saw him get right up in a bouncers that was easily 250 pounds pure muscle's face at Oasis the other night and run his ****ing mouth. I thought he was gonna get us both beat up.

Im just curious.... but do any other of you trash talkers out there have the balls to do it in real life? :dunno:

i don't even know who that is.. there fore.. not the biggest trash talker....

Echonova
04-23-2008, 04:15 PM
Are you going to make a thread about every random thought that runs through your head?

To answer your question: It depends. I'm not gonna fight over IA unless he brings it first. I have the same dry sarcastic humor IRL as I do here. It takes some getting used to. But as far as talking sh*t about somebody I don't know... I don't see the point.

Jecht