PDA

View Full Version : Misc Techno.

Lucky.
04-02-2008, 06:44 PM
If anyone else like bumping techno but dont know much about it, try and download some of dj tiesto and dj caffeine's music. Theyre sh!t bangs pretty good.

Init2winit
04-02-2008, 11:44 PM
Check out the techno viking.

kfzemx3
04-03-2008, 10:13 AM
Thats trance not techno btw...

Lucky.
04-04-2008, 05:24 PM
anyone know some other good techno/trance artist to bump?

Magnus213
04-04-2008, 05:38 PM
I'm no techno expert, but Paul Oakenfold has cool stuff.

sr98219
04-04-2008, 05:38 PM
Some of DJ Icey's bumps pretty good and so does some of DJ Micro's

kfzemx3
04-04-2008, 05:45 PM
lol oakenfold is ****ingold sold out crap CHEESETRANCE FTL might as well be played on q100 or 99.7 what ever they call themselves now. Or maybe you like dancing around with glowstix?

Icey is always good stuff, florida breaks will always be the ****, but check out some jackal and Hyde for the bumpity bump breaks, dark and sinister :)

Now if your looking for a real experience and treat, check out Hybrid Great to drive to :)

blacknightteg
04-04-2008, 05:52 PM
please for the love of god, dont call it techno! thats not what it is! techno is electronic music that cannot technically be classified! the type of music that most people listen too are trance, house, drum and base, trip hop, etc.

thecrazyone
04-04-2008, 05:54 PM
Praga Khan, D/L their cd Muntant Funk. its awesome.

kfzemx3
04-04-2008, 06:12 PM
please for the love of god, dont call it techno! thats not what it is! techno is electronic music that cannot technically be classified! the type of music that most people listen too are trance, house, drum and base, trip hop, etc.

::tear:: someone gets it :)

Infamous_1
04-04-2008, 06:22 PM
DJ PICKEE on myspace. hes ok

Johnny Chimpo
04-04-2008, 09:20 PM
Lords of acid,chemical brothers and psycraft are good.

Elbow
04-04-2008, 09:55 PM