PDA

View Full Version : ATTN: Stuntallday.....

Double_0_Rusty
04-02-2008, 12:02 PM
LOL @ you neg repping me back, and btw I liked the little comment you left too,

"LOL @ you neg repping me over your liitle fukboy boy buddy....get a real car, btw..what is it with you poor ass athens losers anyway?"

Yes, Kreep is my friend, but this not the reason I neg repped you. I neg repped you for the fact that over the last few months you are always so negative towards other people. Thinking you are so much better than others. pshhh:gay:

Get a real car?:thinking: Hmmm it has a real motor, real wheels, real rubber tires, real tranny and also my Truck has all of the above. So yeah I have two real vehicles. Dummy.

What do you mean poor?:lmfao: :lmfao: I work for a living, have my own place, own two vehicles that I have paid for. so how am I poor?

I shall close this now by saying this, slit your wrists, and diaf.

/Rant

The BUCKY
04-02-2008, 12:03 PM
haha

Hulud
04-02-2008, 12:04 PM
i guess you are poor cause you dont own a BMW or a Rover? :thinking:

i dunno

Nemesis
04-02-2008, 12:06 PM
"poor ass athens losers" lol

KREEP
04-02-2008, 03:32 PM
Neegroe us athens folks work for a living. Daddy didnt give us sh!t!
We dont have BMW's or Rovers Cause we is po Fawkers huh?
I Jus picked up a New Glock 40 with my broke ass.
Haters everywhere we go.
I dont even own an import anymore and still get on here and mess with you
"RICH" ATL pussies:lmfao: I love it. One of you bastardz probably was driving that red RSX the other day that caused the big accident on I-85.

BobbyFresco
04-02-2008, 03:43 PM
LOL @ you neg repping me back, and btw I liked the little comment you left too,

"LOL @ you neg repping me over your liitle fukboy boy buddy....get a real car, btw..what is it with you poor ass athens losers anyway?"