PDA

View Full Version : Unbelievable

pali_meister
02-14-2008, 09:34 AM
The day i see one of these mother****ers, **** is gonna hit the fan. What kind of ****ed up people live in this country? Have them deported to north korea and let them see what its like to live without freedom. They should come to atlanta. I promise they won't leave alive.

I am not even from the U.S. and i think this is ****ed up.

http://i62.photobucket.com/albums/h110/Pali_meister/542y9m8.jpg

If you dont support the war, atleast support the troops.

On_Her_Face
02-14-2008, 09:38 AM
i'd do a drive by on there ass, with oranges. no joke, thats how badass i am

DESTRO_91
02-14-2008, 09:44 AM
That's truly phuc'd up. After being over there and having to come home and see this, I probably would ride by and hit them with some rotten eggs. I am a soldier and I don't support the war, but I damn sure support my fellow soldiers.

Sammich
02-14-2008, 09:47 AM
i'd do a drive by on there ass, with oranges. no joke, thats how badass i am

lemons leave more of a sting

SixSquared
02-14-2008, 09:47 AM
They're everywhere, and they're horrible... their whole basis is that the reason for 9/11 and the reason we keep losing soldiers in the war is because of gay people. They were at Heath Ledger's funeral saying that the reason he died was because of Brokeback Mountain... They have no respect for the soldiers that die protecting their rights to do stupid **** like that. Ugh.

Their website is www.godhatesfags.com and no, I'm not kidding... These people are such scum.

On_Her_Face
02-14-2008, 09:49 AM
and those little cumbuckets have a flag, ON THE GROUND.

integraguy06
02-14-2008, 09:50 AM
do a drive by with a paintball gun, non-lethal and much more fun when u hear them scream

Hulud
02-14-2008, 09:51 AM
this **** is old news.

i believe is some church out in kansas or some midwest state. if i ever see them anywhere i swear blood will be spilled

Ran
02-14-2008, 09:53 AM