PDA

View Full Version : my new, used domestic

Jimmy B
02-12-2008, 12:14 PM
well,
Here is a few quick snaps of the 'stang. Im looking froward to the warm weather now!(not that i wasnt anyway) Its accually a fairly stout little motor, its a fun car to drive since ive been driving SUV's for the last 4-5 years. Im planning on getting some thicker wheels, dropping it a lil and a few small mods. If I supercharge it, i will have to re-build the motor, so that is up in the air.
oh, and im thinking about a re-paint a little deeper red, with a new bumper(has a slight crack) and a cobra hood, side scoops, etc..

quickdodgeŽ
02-12-2008, 12:18 PM
Wrong section. Later, QD.

Nissan Sean
02-12-2008, 12:23 PM
op I have a set of mustang wheels exactly like the ones on your gt, but they have semi-new set of nitto nt-555's on em. i took em off my gt when i got new wheels/tires. id sell them, wheels&tires for $300 if your interested. the nittos are the best tires for mustangs. just to buy new ones would one you like $800 atleast. let me know. love the gt. they are a ton of fun. some window tint, exhaust, youll be set. i suggest slp loudmouth, w/ x-pipe. sounds fantastic

Jimmy B
02-12-2008, 12:23 PM
oops, i forgot, your correct! can you move it? or someone?

Evil Goat
02-12-2008, 12:24 PM
the cobra sidescoops are no different form what you have, looks good nonetheless though

Jimmy B
02-12-2008, 12:24 PM
op I have a set of mustang wheels exactly like the ones on your gt, but they have semi-new set of nitto nt-555's on em. i took em off my gt when i got new wheels/tires. id sell them, wheels&tires for $300 if your interested. the nittos are the best tires for mustangs. just to buy new ones would one you like $800 atleast. let me know. love the gt. they are a ton of fun. some window tint, exhaust, youll be set. i suggest slp loudmouth, w/ x-pipe. sounds fantastic

the tires on here are pretty new, but i want wider in the rear..

Jimmy B
02-12-2008, 12:25 PM