PDA

View Full Version : new here

nish
01-03-2008, 09:44 PM
This is my first time to IA and i drive a girlie car becasue im a girl and im also part of (Untitled.) along with many others in the acworth/kennesaw area. so i was just posting to say wats up to everyone.

Thighs
01-03-2008, 09:47 PM
whats your girlie car and wtf is unknown? sounds gay

The Yousef
01-03-2008, 09:48 PM
welcome and stay out of the Whoreslounge...

The Yousef
01-03-2008, 09:54 PM
its untitled (car club). so dont jock because we got some alright cars.

hmmm....it's IA....we can ''jock up'' all we want too....public forum.

kthxbye.

WhiteAccord
Weclome....

Thighs
its untitled (car club). so dont jock because we got some alright cars.

car clubs are ghey. whats jock? and how do i not do it?

anyways, lets see some pics of this girl and her girlie car.

The Yousef
01-03-2008, 09:55 PM
Weclome....

is that retarded for Welcome?

:lmfao:

Thighs
01-03-2008, 09:58 PM
is that retarded for Welcome?

:lmfao:

LOL

coreypel07
01-03-2008, 10:00 PM
u think car clubs r gay because nobody wants u in theres. jock means to hate on someone.

Thighs
01-03-2008, 10:01 PM
no, i think car clubs are lame b.c they are. its like a street gang. dumb as fcuk.

why are you jacking your fellow gang members thread?

:ttiwwp:

The Yousef
01-03-2008, 10:05 PM
u think car clubs r gay because nobody wants u in theres. jock means to hate on someone.

no car clubs are gay because they are inherently drama prone and will usually disappear off the face of the map within a few years (if you're even that lucky)...unless it's run like a business (IE: International Allstars) then it will most likely fail....it's not your fault...it's just physics and the way of the world...