PDA

View Full Version : I hate fawking rude people....

Double_0_Rusty
11-17-2007, 11:40 AM
So today at work, I was cleaning the shop at work. Since I am the "noob" at the dealership, I get stuck with cleaning on Saturdays. Anyway, as I was wetting the floor down, I hear someone hollering towards my direction. I was all the way across the shop, only to hear...." Damn white people can't hear for sh!t, I say " Im sorry Ma'am, but the service department is closed, and I am the only one here to clean the shop." She replies with "So you mean your crackerass can't work on my car right now?" I said "Ma'am no need for name calling, we will be back open Monday morning at 8am." Followed with "Have a wonderful day, Ma'am." She starts walking into the shop more, and says "Fawk yah cracka azz, you retarded b!tch can't even work on my car." I simply state, "there is more than just pulling the car into the shop, and working on it. I don't know how to work the computer system, as I am a service tech, I am sorry for your incovenience(sp), and again have a wonderful day." She shoots me a bird, rants a little, stroms to here 1996 Ponitac Grand Am and peels out of the parking lot. Keep in mind, I am a white 20yr old male, showing respect for my elders, as she was an African America in the 40-50 age range. Not trying to pull the race card, but I just fawking hate RUDE PEOPLE......

/RANT

Reaper
11-17-2007, 11:42 AM
you did the right thing bro

WickedIXMR
11-17-2007, 11:43 AM
What did you expect???

SL65AMG
see....everyone is racist....

im sure you would have made her day had you not been at work..... hell i would have

Dracc
you are blacker then her you fawkin porch monkey take it as a compliment

SL65AMG
11-17-2007, 11:44 AM

lol. thats pretty funny

Double_0_Rusty
11-17-2007, 11:45 AM
Also I called the owner of the dealership, he is at the UGA game, told him the story and he started laughing.....He told me he was proud of me for how I acted, and I shall receive my raise early.