PDA

View Full Version : Part-time?

Killer
11-12-2007, 02:57 PM
I've been on craigslist all day...

i'm lookin for a part time job....

thing is i don't know what to look for... i want my weekends to still be free... or some what free....

I work from 9-6 in sandy springs.... so it would have to be after six...

Currently I'm a software tech. i make decent money, but holidays are coming up... i just moved... and i've got a little debt i'd like to pay off...

I've held all sorts of odd jobs before now... and i'm not looking for anything specific. just something where i can get a couple hours in at night.. but still be home and get some sleep before i have to go in to work the next day...

Any suggestions?

by the way, i live in marietta (kinda off of austell rd... a couple miles from windy hill)

but i work in sandy springs... so traffic is an issue as far as timing goes...

LiL PaKi
11-12-2007, 02:59 PM
mall jobs... find something that is on commission since its christmas season

JDM onlyy
11-12-2007, 03:04 PM
I've been on craigslist all day...

i'm lookin for a part time job....

thing is i don't know what to look for... i want my weekends to still be free... or some what free....

I work from 9-6 in sandy springs.... so it would have to be after six...

Currently I'm a software tech. i make decent money, but holidays are coming up... i just moved... and i've got a little debt i'd like to pay off...

I've held all sorts of odd jobs before now... and i'm not looking for anything specific. just something where i can get a couple hours in at night.. but still be home and get some sleep before i have to go in to work the next day...

Any suggestions?

Or if you don't mind a little mileage and have a clean driving record, deliver some pizza or something. You make pretty good tips and they always need drivers for the evenings. :goodjob:

Killer
11-12-2007, 03:06 PM
mall jobs... find something that is on commission since its christmas season